|
16 ~ 27℃廣州天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  古稱“江南洲”的海珠區,風景秀麗,氣候宜人,47公里的環島江岸線,74條縱橫交錯的河涌水網,萬畝開闊的果園,令這個綠色島區宛如天然氧吧,廣州海珠酒店由此為您鋪展開燦爛海珠文化的感觀體驗。 
  
  踏出酒店,晨風拂面,走上建于1933年、全長356.67米的海珠橋,任時光機將它在時光飛舞中的挺拔佇立逐一呈現。午后的暖陽中,酒店在著名婚紗一條街幸福的氣息里彌漫著浪漫,穿梭城央的地鐵支干線將海珠酒店與引人入勝之景相連,為您通行。
  
  華燈初上,依傍著秀麗珠江的海珠酒店散發出夜晚中迷人的芬香。輕旋酒店精英客房門,時尚簡約、線條流暢的現代設計風格映入眼簾,客房布局寬敞明朗,休息和工作空間區分明現,懸掛在墻壁上精雅老廣州文化的相片,將粵韻情懷呈現您在眼前,現代按摩噴淋浴室的體驗也在為您洗去一天的疲倦而守候著。夜幕中,將美好的睡眠揉和在柔軟舒適的睡枕與覆被中,回味著海珠酒店熱情、周到、專業的服務與其簡潔典雅的休憩環境,總會令您倍感如家般溫馨。 晨光中的車水馬龍,夜幕下的燈火璀璨,廣州海珠酒店帶您領略這座城市的魅力。
  
  酒店開業時間1969年,樓高10層,客房總數115間(套)。在2014年經過重新裝修,并配置安全門鎖,冷暖空調,電子保險箱及寬帶上網端口,免費WIFI等設施,環境幽雅,溫謦舒適。酒店首層、二樓是選購婚紗,置辦婚慶物品的商鋪,近到廣州市區,遠至海外東南亞的客人都慕名前來選購。酒店設有會議室,免費停車等服務,是商務休閑,旅游購物的好去處。與海珠廣場和北京路步行街僅一河之隔,臨近機場空港快線5號線繽繽廣場站,從酒店步行到地鐵二號線市二宮站D出口僅三分鐘,乘地鐵可直達廣州火車站、火車東站、廣州南站、機場、琶洲會展中心等,交通非常方便。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Haizhu Hotel Guangzhou is your sensory experience of splendid Haizhu culture. Haizhu District, formerly known as 'Jiangnan Island', has beautiful scenery and pleasant climate. The 47-kilometer round-the-river river bank line, 74 crisscross river networks, and 10,000 acres of open orchards make this green island area a natural oxygen bar.

I stepped out of the hotel and the morning breeze blew across the sea. We walked on the Haizhu Bridge, which was built in 1933 and has a total length of 356.67 meters. In the warm afternoon sun, the hotel is filled with romance in the happy atmosphere of the famous wedding street. The subway branch line connecting the city center connects Haizhu Hotel with the fascinating scenery for you to pass.

At the beginning of the Huahua lanterns, the Haizhu Hotel, which borders the beautiful Pearl River, exudes a charming fragrance at night. Gently turning the hotel's elite guest room doors, the modern and simple design style with sleek, smooth lines comes into view. The guest room layout is spacious and clear, and the rest and work space are clearly distinguished. The photos of the old Guangzhou culture are hung on the wall, bringing the charm of Guangdong Presenting you, the experience of the modern massage shower room is waiting for you to wash away the tiredness of the day. In the night, the beautiful sleep is blended in the soft and comfortable pillows and covers, which will reflect on Haizhu Hotel's warm, thoughtful, professional service and its simple and elegant resting environment, which will always make you feel like home. The traffic in the morning light is full of traffic, and the lights in the night are bright. Haizhu Hotel Guangzhou will show you the charm of the city.

The hotel opened in 1969, with 10 floors and 115 guest rooms (sets). After being renovated in 2014, it is equipped with security door locks, heating and cooling air conditioning, electronic safes and broadband Internet ports, WIFI and other facilities. The environment is elegant, warm and comfortable. The first and second floors of the hotel are shops for wedding dresses and wedding items. Guests who are close to Guangzhou city and as far as overseas Southeast Asia are here to buy. The hotel has meeting rooms, parking and other services, which is a good place for business and leisure, tourism and shopping. It is just across the river from Haizhu Square and Beijing Road Pedestrian Street. It is close to the Airport Express Line Line 5 Binbin Square Station. It is only a three-minute walk from the hotel to Metro Line 2 City Ergong Station Exit D. It can be reached by subway Station, East Railway Station, Guangzhou South Railway Station, Airport, Pazhou Exhibition Center, etc., the transportation is very convenient.